Seeing through another lens

May 31, 2013 § Leave a comment

May 19, 2013.
Revelation found through My talk with Michelle

In the past, I remembered a time when I shared a vision with Julia. I asked her if she saw everything in the vision that I had seen. She said, “Yes, and I saw something else.” She explained to me what she saw in the vision and I saw it too. I believed it was the Holy Spirit showing her something new. She was given a revelation to share with me.

In a similar way, when we share our testimonies with each other, God reveals more revelations to the people hearing the story to discover what we might have not seen. Because they are a different person, they have a different view on the story which then, they can contribute to identify God’s work in us.

 Don’t be afraid to share what God is doing in your life because he might just reveal something new to you.

We learn from each other’s testimonies and we grow so much faster together.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Seeing through another lens at Through His Small Things.

meta

